NoNameTitleTitle and Position in ÇYK
(Environment Management Committee)
1Bahattin SEKKİN Deputy General Director Assistant Management Representative
2Hakan Kildokum Deputy DirectorAssistant Management Representative
3Zehra BirolSenior Expert Assistant Management Representative
4Selma UzunSenior Expert Member
5Zeki AvşarSenior Expert Member
6Murat Şevki AkköseChief Engineer Member
7Afide EryiğitSenior Adviser Member
  All Environment Management Committee Members
Name-Surname :
Contact Information :
If you don’t want a feedback, it’s not necessary to provide the above information.
Related Department :
Mesaj :